Adult Education Division Reports

Adult Education General Mailbox:    

adult.education@state.nm.us

 

Director:  Amber Gallup Rodriguez

amber.rodriguez@state.nm.us

505-231-7490

Program Improvement Coordinator:  Amy Anderson, Ed.D. 

amy.anderson@state.nm.us 

505-476-8429

High School Equivalency (HSE) Administator /AE Data Coordinator:  Dyanne Salazar

dyanne.salazar@state.nm.us 

505-269-3074

Finance Officer:  Cesaria "Cia" Padilla 

cesaria.padilla@state.nm.us 

505-476-8421

Outreach Coordinator:  Michelle Ribeiro  

michelle.ribeiro@state.nm.us

505-467-9792

CONTACT US: If you require additional guidance on how to direct your question or are not able to locate the information you are looking for on the New Mexico Higher Education Department's website, please send us a message.