Adult Education Division Reports

Greetings!  In months to come, the Adult Education Division will be tackling a major overhaul of our webpages.  In addition to changing the structure of our site offerings, we will be adding a significant stash of exciting new content and resources.  If you need anything that you cannot find on our temporary pages,  simply contact us and we'll be happy to help you.  Stay tuned, and we look forward to serving you better.

Adult Education General Mailbox:    

adult.education@state.nm.us

 

State Director:   Frances Bannowsky, J. D. 

frances.bannowsky@state.nm.us 

505-476-8437

Program Improvement Coordinator:  Amy Anderson, Ed.D. 

amy.anderson@state.nm.us 

505-476-8429

High School Equivalency (HSE) Administator:  Dyanne Salazar

dyanne.salazar@state.nm.us 

505-476-8441

Finance Officer:  Cesaria "Cia" Padilla 

cesaria.padilla@state.nm.us 

505-476-8421

Outreach Coordinator:  Michelle Ribeiro  

michelle.ribeiro@state.nm.us

505-476-8406