State Office Contact Information - Adult Education Division

Adult Education General Mailbox:    

adult.education@state.nm.us

 

State Director:   Frances Bannowsky, J. D.  

frances.bannowsky@state.nm.us 

505-476-8437

Program Improvement Coordinator:  Amy Anderson, Ed.D. 

amy.anderson@state.nm.us 

505-476-8429

High School Equivalency (HSE) Administator:  Dyanne Salazar

dyanne.salazar@state.nm.us 

505-476-8441

Finance Officer:  Cesaria "Cia" Padilla 

cesaria.padilla@state.nm.us 

505-476-8421

Outreach Coordinator:  Michelle Ribeiro 

michelle.ribeiro@state.nm.us

505-476-8406

 

CONTACT US: If you require additional guidance on how to direct your question or are not able to locate the information you are looking for on the New Mexico Higher Education Department's website, please email HigherEd.Info@state.nm.us.